Apply to be a Chitika Publisher! - The Best Popunder Adnetwork

Search This Blog

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

ఆట ఆరంభం - Aata Arambham | MP3 Songs Download (320 Kbps)

Aata Arambham is a 2013 Telugu action thriller film directed by Vishnuvardhan. Produced by A. Raghuram and co-written by Subha, the film features Ajith Kumar, Arya, Nayantara and Taapsee Pannu in lead roles. While the score and soundtrack of the film were composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, the cinematography was handled jointly by P. S. Vinod and Om Prakash and editing by A. Sreekar Prasad.

.::Tracks List::.

01 - Aarambame
Singer(s): S P Chittibabu, Shankar Mahadevan
Lyrics: A M Rathnam/Sivaganesh 

02 - Stylish Tingarabuchi
Singer(s): MM Manasi
Lyrics: A M Rathnam/Sivaganesh

03 - Neelala Ninge Pale
Singer(s): Vijay Yesudas, Ranjith, Swetha Mohan
Lyrics: A M Rathnam/Sivaganesh

04 - Na Fuse Poye
Singer(s): Karthik (singer), Ramya NS
Lyrics: A M Rathnam/Sivaganesh

05 - Hare Rama Hare Krishna
Singer(s): Shakthisree Gopalan, Tanvi Shah
Lyrics: A M Rathnam/Sivaganesh

Download Link

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...